0
2231 N Ocoee Street Cleveland, TN 37311
LOCAL: (423) 476-9113 TOLLFREE: (800) 533-7588
Shop
Customer Reviews
JIMMIE'S FLOWERS
Local Cleveland, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (73 reviews)
Date: Aug 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

The flowers were very fresh and beautiful!
Date: Aug 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

Ordered online for next day delivery and it was delivered before noon. The flowers were beautiful and brightened my DIL’s day
Date: May 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

Great service and quick and accurate delivery time
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NM

Great job for mothers day! arrived on time and Beautiful
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

Flowers were delivered as pictured and on time. Wife loved them.
Date: May 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

Most beautiful flowers and design! Extremely fresh and customer service was top notch.
Date: May 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

Beautiful extremely fresh flowers. Service was exceptional. They even called before delivery to make sure when I was able to receive them. They have earned my business!
Date: May 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

I really love giving flowers to my beautiful wife. The only place I order them from is Jimmy's in Cleveland TN. Beautiful arrangements, delivered on time and great prices. Can't beat it, hands down.
Date: May 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

The flowers were beautiful! Colors were vibrant and flowers appeared to be fresh cut and healthy.
Date: May 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

Great service and beautiful flowers and delivery was perfect time
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

Gorgeous arrangement!!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

Always use Jimmie's!! great experience eveytime!
Date: Apr 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

My mom loved the flowers, they were actually more beautiful than the picture on the website.
Date: Apr 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

Jimmie's always does a great job!
Date: Mar 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

Jimmie's Flowers are the best !
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

The flower arrangement was beautiful and such a surprise from my son who is a Marine in Japan! Thank you so much !
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

Flowers were beautiful the only reason I didn’t give them a 5 was the card was not filled out. When I arrived to pick them up and asked I was given a card and was told to fill it out my self.
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

The ordering process was very easy. The flowers were delivered timely and my girlfriend loved them. They were fresh and arranged beautifully! I will definitely use your services again soon!!
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

.
Date: Feb 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Feb 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

Incredible bouquet that my fiancé loved!! Thank you so very much!!
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

Beautiful flowers and arranged very well.
Date: Dec 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Pretty arrangement and has held up well
Date: Dec 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

This is the best flower shop ever and they get all my business..... much better than Pro flowers and cheaper too . Jimmies gets a 10+ rating from me and they have all my business .
Date: Dec 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Been using them for 30 years and they are the best ever and never disappoint
Date: Nov 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Such a wonderful arrangement to help celebrate my birthday!
Date: Nov 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Beautiful flowers, so appropriate for fall. I loved the container.
Date: Nov 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Beautiful flowers! I love them! Always love Jimmie’s flowers!
Date: Oct 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

I wasn’t sure if I could make it or not, but I wanted to the family know , that I was thinking about them in the time of the of their mother’s passing.. I got to see the arrangements it was beautiful thank you for doing such a great job on it.
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

The flowers were beautiful but they accidentally sent them a day early. When I called and spoke to the manager she offered to send more so my daughter would have an arrangement on her actual birthday. I’m very pleased with how the mishap was handled and I will continue to use Jimmie’s Flowers.
Date: Oct 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

very nice thanks
Date: Oct 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

The flowers I gave my wife were glorious. They did not have the exact match and called before proceeding, which is a level of care for the product. Explained all options and delivered an equally wonderful bouquet. Overall, the entire process was easy and enjoyable. I absolutely recommend them for any occasion.
Date: Sep 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Loved the service
Date: Sep 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Much better service and cheaper than Pro Flowers
Date: Sep 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

I went with the reviews as ordered from out of state for one of our employees. Recipient said the flowers were beautiful and she was very happy with them, so this was a good choice.
Date: Aug 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Great service
Date: Aug 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Best service ever! I also ordered in the store and I’ve never had better service! I will be going back for all my floral needs!
Date: Aug 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Flowers were perfect! They also arrived at a perfect time! After several days they still look great!
Date: Aug 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Flowers were beautiful. Ordering was easy and delivery was quick! Thanks so much!
Date: Jun 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Arrived fresh and on time and much better service than I got from Proflowers.
Date: Jun 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Very professional. Would recommend them to anyone in the area or anyone passing through
Date: Jun 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jun 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

You just can't beat Jimmy's...Top shelf!!!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Excellent!! Ordered flowers for Mday. Had to choose Monday online since I owed weed late but they arrived on Saturday. The designer’s choice far exceeded my expectations for the cost!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Everything was delivered on time and was very beautiful. Thank you!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

My mother said they were the most beautiful flowers she ever received. I was very happy to get a call saying this.
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Very prompt had flowers delivered to my mom for her birthday. They were beautiful and my mom loved them
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

The flower arrangement was beautiful and well prepared. However, there was a 3-hour difference between when the driver notified that they were on their way and when they delivered, so we also missed them.
Date: Apr 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Such a friendly face to deliver the flowers! Arrangement was fun and full of life!
Date: Mar 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Happy delivery the rose ,thanks
Date: Mar 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers were beautiful and the delivery person was so nice.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

As always they did amazing. Even when I messed up on my end. I called them and they fixed it. They’re the only florist I’ll use. Had nothing but good experiences from them!
Date: Feb 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Lovely arrangement and prompt delivery. No preservative gioven for refreshing the bouquet, however.
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

They were prefect!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Wonderful! I highly recommend them.
Date: Feb 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Great place!
Date: Feb 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

The arrangement was so beautiful and larger than I expected it to be. Any time I need flowers, I will go back to them.
Date: Jan 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

the process was easy, affordable and the flowers were delivered on time, she loved them! thanks for the great service.
Date: Dec 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

Excellent! Y’all make it so easy to order great flower arrangements. Always my go to!
Date: Nov 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

The anniversary arrangement is still beautiful; we have enjoyed it for many days. The delivery person was very nice and professional.
Date: Oct 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

Very prompt delivery, gorgeous bouquet
Date: Oct 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

The autumn roses bouquet was beautiful and delivered in a timely manner.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TN

The roses were beautiful.
Date: Mar 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province:GA

I was contacted with changes to the gift basket before it was delivered. The content changes were agreeable. However, they forgot the balloon which I added at an additional charge. Not a huge deal, would use them again.
Date: Dec 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province:TN

You guys are the best! Unfortunately, most of my purchases have been for funerals. The flowers you have sent have been serenely beautiful and loved ones that have kept these flowers still enjoy them today. You guys provide excellent choices at some of the best prices I've seen and even with short notice, have managed to get more orders delivered promptly. Thanks so much for your service; you guys deliver exceptional flowers with sincere customer service!
Flower Delivery To Cleveland, TN
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

JIMMIE'S FLOWERS
2231 N Ocoee Street
Cleveland, TN. 37311
Local: (423) 476-9113

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-rt