0
2231 N Ocoee Street Cleveland, TN 37311
LOCAL: (423) 476-9113 TOLLFREE: (800) 533-7588
Shop
Customer Reviews
JIMMIE'S FLOWERS
Local Cleveland, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: Jun 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Arrived fresh and on time and much better service than I got from Proflowers.
Date: Jun 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Very professional. Would recommend them to anyone in the area or anyone passing through
Date: Jun 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jun 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

You just can't beat Jimmy's...Top shelf!!!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Excellent!! Ordered flowers for Mday. Had to choose Monday online since I owed weed late but they arrived on Saturday. The designer’s choice far exceeded my expectations for the cost!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Everything was delivered on time and was very beautiful. Thank you!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

My mother said they were the most beautiful flowers she ever received. I was very happy to get a call saying this.
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Very prompt had flowers delivered to my mom for her birthday. They were beautiful and my mom loved them
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

The flower arrangement was beautiful and well prepared. However, there was a 3-hour difference between when the driver notified that they were on their way and when they delivered, so we also missed them.
Date: Apr 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Such a friendly face to deliver the flowers! Arrangement was fun and full of life!
Date: Mar 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Happy delivery the rose ,thanks
Date: Mar 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers were beautiful and the delivery person was so nice.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

As always they did amazing. Even when I messed up on my end. I called them and they fixed it. They’re the only florist I’ll use. Had nothing but good experiences from them!
Date: Feb 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Lovely arrangement and prompt delivery. No preservative gioven for refreshing the bouquet, however.
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

They were prefect!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Wonderful! I highly recommend them.
Date: Feb 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Great place!
Date: Feb 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

The arrangement was so beautiful and larger than I expected it to be. Any time I need flowers, I will go back to them.
Date: Jan 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

the process was easy, affordable and the flowers were delivered on time, she loved them! thanks for the great service.
Date: Dec 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

Excellent! Y’all make it so easy to order great flower arrangements. Always my go to!
Date: Nov 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

The anniversary arrangement is still beautiful; we have enjoyed it for many days. The delivery person was very nice and professional.
Date: Oct 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

Very prompt delivery, gorgeous bouquet
Date: Oct 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

The autumn roses bouquet was beautiful and delivered in a timely manner.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TN

The roses were beautiful.
Date: Dec 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province:TN

You guys are the best! Unfortunately, most of my purchases have been for funerals. The flowers you have sent have been serenely beautiful and loved ones that have kept these flowers still enjoy them today. You guys provide excellent choices at some of the best prices I've seen and even with short notice, have managed to get more orders delivered promptly. Thanks so much for your service; you guys deliver exceptional flowers with sincere customer service!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Cleveland, TN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

JIMMIE'S FLOWERS
2231 N Ocoee Street
Cleveland, TN. 37311
Local: (423) 476-9113

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at